

National Director: Shane Krueger

Assistant National: Director John Raftery

National Secretary: Tineke Whitten

National Treasure: Lee McHugh

National Publications & Media: Peter McCarthy

National Entrant Coordinators: Willy and Donna Hinds

National Chief Scrutineer: Jeff Mann

Email: info@fxfjnats.com.au

